Our Recommended Contacts

Wedding Cakes

Rose Nugent –  Tel: 01279 507557

Mr Cake – Mob: 07784 720288 – www.mrcake.co.uk.

 

Musicians

Ben Smith (guitarist) – Tel: 07710 793106 –  www.bennyguitarsmith.com

Christopher Warner (pianist) – Tel: 07595 155900 – www.thecambridgepianist.co.uk

Bruce Cameron Music (Jazz Band) – Tel: 07905 376046 – www.brucecameronmusic.com

Tom Rust Band (Vocalist) – Tel: 0207 281 2555 – www.tomrust.info

Hot Stuff Band (Band) – Tel: 07979 34724 – www.hotstuffband.co.uk

Fully Funktional (Evening entertainment) – Tel: 07970 242367 – www.fullyfunktional.co.uk

Charlie and the Funk Factory (Evening entertainment) – Tel: 07872 985485 – www.charlieandthefunkfactory.co.uk

Full Force Events Ltd (Evening entertainment) – Tel: 07784 036176 or 01480 260059 – www.fullforceevents.co.uk

Lee Smith (Strolling Magician) – Tel: 07731 916965 – www.walkaboutmagic.com

Dean Maudsley (Magician)deanmaudsley@themajiccircle.co.uk

 

Photographers

Ben and Tim – Milk Bottle Photography – Tel: 07793 953828 – www.milkbottlephotography.co.uk

Anna Rosell – Tel: 07766 983593 – www.annarosell.com

Binky Nixon – Tel: 01525 860862 – www.binkynixon.com

 

Florists

Mulberries – Tel: 07976 524090 – www.mulberriestheflorist.co.uk

Mulberry Flowers – Tel: 01223 473257 – www.mulberry-flowers.co.uk

 

Marquee Companies

Cambridge Marquees – Tel: 01799 524333 – www.cambridgemarquees.co.uk

Countryside Marquees – Tel: 01767 677713 – www.countrysidemarquees.co.uk

 

Wedding Cars

Cloud Nine – Tel: 01954 202549 – www.cloudnineweddingcars.co.uk

Lee Harker – Tel: 07974 224567 – www.groupexec.co.uk

 

Bed and Breakfast Accommodation

Warren Lodge Farm – Tel: 01767 262927 – www.warrenfarmlodge.com

Molehill B & B – Tel: 07812 757021

Driftway Cottages – Tel: 01223 207377 – driftwaycottages@btinternet.com

Model Farm – Tel: 01767 677361 – www.modelfarm.org.uk

Taylard House B & B – Tel: 01767 650517

Highfield Farm – Tel: 01767 682332 – www.highfield-farm.co.uk

 

Others

Andy Cranch (Outside Bar Provider) – Tel: 01480 352220 – www.banquetinn.co.uk

Geoff Downing of Continental Wines – Tel: 01767 317565

The Rooms (Hair & Beauty) – Tel: 01462 730297 – www.therooms.co.uk